I can feel it

There’s a dream in my soul A fire that’s deep inside me There’s a me no one knows Waiting to be set free I gonna see that day I can feel it I can taste it Change is coming my way I was born to be somebody Aint nothing that’s ever gonna stop me I light up the sky like lighting I gonna rise above Show em what im made of I was born to be somebody I was born to be And this world will belong to me This life can kick you around This world can make you feel small They will not keep me down I was born to stand tall I can feel it I believe it Im here Im here to stay I was born to be somebody Aint nothin that’s ever gonna stop me I light up the sky like lightening I gonna rise above Show em what im made of I was born to be somebody I was born to be And this world will belong to me Feel it Believe it Dream it Be it I was born to be somebody Aint nothing that’s ever gonna stop me Ill light up the sky like lighting I’m gonna rise above Show em what I’m made of I was born to be somebody I was born to be And this world will belong to me

 





Ditt vackra namn:
VIP?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Hej, mitt namn är Sanna Lundberg. Jag är en glad tjej från Umeå och är 18år. Jag går andra året på gymnasiet,Hotell&Turism linjen. I min blogg kommer du läsa till störstadels om min vardag, men även om träning, resor och annat kul. Hoppas du gillar min blogg!

Kontakta mig på [email protected]