this right here is my swaaaag!

Är sjukt taggad! + att jag älskar hemma matcher :D Nu sjunger jag på lite låtar.. Chorus This right here is my swag All the girls are on me, damn Everybody pay attention This right here is my pretty boy swag Pretty boy swagGirls on my dick when I pretty boy swag Girls scream my name when I pretty boy swag Watch me pretty boy swag (ayye)x4 Girls on my dick when I pretty boy swag Girls scream my name when I pretty boy swag Souljer! Soulja Boy Get out the wayy Pretty boy comin' thru Me and my crew we swaggin in the room Girls on my heavy 'cause I look so sexy Yellow diamond shawty in the club straight flexin I'm lookin' for a yellow bone long haired star Thick in the hips come and get in my car You party with a star we take off and go to mars Pretty boy take off in 5.4.3.2.1




Ditt vackra namn:
VIP?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Hej, mitt namn är Sanna Lundberg. Jag är en glad tjej från Umeå och är 18år. Jag går andra året på gymnasiet,Hotell&Turism linjen. I min blogg kommer du läsa till störstadels om min vardag, men även om träning, resor och annat kul. Hoppas du gillar min blogg!

Kontakta mig på [email protected]